Album: King Kash – G.O.T.D.

King Kash G.O.T.D. Album

G.O.T.D. Album

rolls out with the release of this brand new album dubbed “G.O.T.D.”, this is actually one of the biggest album projects that was released on January 31, 2020,  this project comes with a full track list lyrics which is available on, you can also stream and purchase this new album project on all digital platforms.

Don Dough, Joey Cool, King Iso, Marco Park$, Snake Lucci, Suli4Q & Taebo, these are some of the people that took part in writing and production of the project, and as well as the singers featured.

G.O.T.D. Album Tracklist

– Intro (G.O.T.D.)
– Living Legend
– Came From
– Anubis
– Wave ft. Taebo, Joey Cool
– I Know ft. Snake Lucci, Don Dough
– Till I Die
– About Me
– Never Know ft. Marco Park$
– Days Go By
– Everything Changes ft. Suli4Q
– Out the Dirt
– Ain’t No Luv
– Dream of You
– Let Me Live ft. King Iso
– Outro

Download and stream G.O.T.D. Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.