Album: King Princess – Cheap Queen

King Princess Cheap Queen Album

Cheap Queen Album

American singer-songwriter more commonly referred to under the moniker , releases her debut album, Cheap Queen.

READ ALSO  Album: Slow Hollows - Actors

Having performed several unreleased songs in live concerts and acts, we are finally given the privileged to have a first hand listen of the official project.

READ ALSO  Album: Diplo - Higher Ground (Remixes)
King Princess Cheap Queen Album
Cheap Queen Album

The new album is a melancholy work that lingers on the women who have broken her heart. Straus has a sense of humor about it. “The album is fucking sad, girl,” she deadpans, when we connect from Grandma’s place.

Cheap Queen is a followup project to her 2018 debut EP, Make My Bed. Enjoy the Cheap Queen below.

Track list

  1. Tough On Myself
  2. Useless Phrases
  3. Cheap Queen
  4. Ain’t Together
  5. Do You Wanna See Me Crying?
  6. Homegirl
  7. Prophet
  8. Isabel’s Moment ft. Tobias Jesso Jr.
  9. Trust Nobody
  10. Watching My Phone
  11. You Destroyed My Heart
  12. Hit the Back
  13. If You Think It’s Love

Stream Cheap Queen Album Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *