Album: Kool John – Up All Night 2

Album: Kool John - Up All Night 2

Up All Night 2 Album Download

 drops off the “Up All Night 2” album, this is his first album since the release of the “Up All Night” which had its shine during the lapses between 2014 and 2015, but this album has had its shine and its gone and now its time for a new thing from this guy and this time around its going to be the “Up All Night 2” album.

This album shows a return of who has been out of the industry for quite a while, I would say its really a nice thing for the fans out there whom he left to have him back once more.

This album comes with a lot of dope singles as Damn makes the lead track of the album, followed up by Run the Bag Up which comes with the features of P-Lo, Nef The Pharaoh & Larry June. This album is a 10 tracked album, I think 10 tracks would be pretty enough for the listeners and fans out there to listen to.


1. Damn
2. Run the Bag Up
3. Don’t Stop
4. Doors Off
5. Wiggle Butt
6. Hella Dat S**t
7. F**k Some
8. Clap
9. Dip It
10. Hit Dat S**t

Download and stream Album – Up All Night 2 below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.