Album: KoRn – The Nothing

The Nothing Album

American nu metal band, who consists of Jonathan Davis (lead vocals, bagpipes & programming), James “Munky” Shaffer (guitars & backing vocals), Reginald “Fieldy” Arvizu (bass guitar), Brian “Head” Welch (guitars, vocals), and Ray Luzier (drums, percussion) and are notable for pioneering the nu metal genre and bringing it into the mainstream comes through with their thirteenth studio album titled “The Nothing.”

KoRn The Nothing Album DOWNLOAD
The Nothing Album DOWNLOAD

The album was announced on June 25, 2019, along with the lead single, “You’ll Never Find Me” which has been on circulation for months on Charts. Brian “Head” Welch told The Pulse Of Radio about the band’s 13th studio LP: “I would say that it’s like a continuation of our last record. It’s really guitar-heavy and energetic — there’s a lot of energy. We came back to the root of what is, in our sound, in the lyrics and in the feel of the songs. And so what started out to be, I feel like we’re doing that right now.” Enjoy the 13 track album which was produced by Nick Raskulinecz and drop a comment below to reveal what you think.

Track list

  1. The End Begins
  2. Cold
  3. You’ll Never Find Me
  4. The Darkness Is Revealing
  5. Idiosyncrasy
  6. The Seduction of Indulgence
  7. Finally Free
  8. Can You Hear Me
  9. The Ringmaster
  10. Gravity of Discomfort
  11. [email protected]
  12. This Loss
  13. Surrender to Failure

Stream The Nothing Album Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.