Album: KXNG Crooked & Bronze Nazareth – Gravitas

KXNG Crooked & Bronze Nazareth Gravitas Album

& Gravitas Album

& teams up as they set to release thier collaboratuve album titled “Gravitas”, the album project is going to be released on December 13 2019 and its currently available on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase.

The album credits should be giving to some of the featured artists which includes the likes of
38 Spesh, BENNY THE BUTCHER, Bishop Lamont, Compton Menace, DJ Los, DMX, Ghostface Killah, Hus Kingpin, Kevlaar 7, and more. , RZA & Statik Selektah comes through as the producers of the album.

& Gravitas Album Tracklist

  1. Emperor’s Arrival
  2. Outer Limits ft. Killah Priest, Hus Kingpin
  3. From Slave Chains to Handcuffs ft. Compton Menace, Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont
  4. Still (Reprise)
  5. I Can Still Remember
  6. Westside Willie ft. Planet Asia, PURE
  7. Change Ur Be ft. Kevlaar 7
  8. Precious Moments ft. Snoop Dogg
  9. French Connection ft. L.A.D., Tri State
  10. Soul Drenched ft. DJ Los
  11. Get Me Rich (Outro)
  12. Buck Shots (Remix) ft. BENNY THE BUTCHER, 38 Spesh, Ghostface Killah
  13. KXNG SHXT (Remix) ft. Statik Selektah, Royce da 5’9’’, DMX
  14. Fresh From the Morgue (Remix) ft. RZA

Download and stream & Gravitas Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.