Album: Kygo – Golden Hour

Kygo Golden Hour Album

Hour Album

Kygo releases the “Golden Hour” which poses as his third studio album project, it was released tight at the time it was scheduled to be released and it’s now available on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase.

Cloud Nine and Kids In Love were Kygo’s first two albums. “Golden Hour” is an eighteen track project and the track list was released prior to the release of the album which was released on May 29, 2020. And the furst few singles that was dropped from the album includes Like It Is, I’ll Wait, Freedom, Lose Somebody and The Truth.

Kygo Golden Hour Album back cover
Hour Album back cover

Hour Album Track list

  • Kygo – The Truth ft, Valerie Broussard
  • Kygo – Lose Somebody ft, OneRepublic
  • Kygo – Feels Like Forever ft, Jamie N Commons
  • Kygo – Freedom ft, Zak Abel
  • Kygo – Beautiful ft, Sandra Cavazza
  • Kygo – To Die For ft, St. Lundi
  • Kygo – Broken Glass ft, Kim Petras
  • Kygo – How Would I Know ft, Oh Wonder
  • Kygo – Could You Love Me ft, Dreamlab
  • Kygo – Higher Love ft, Whitney Houston
  • Kygo – I’ll Wait ft,Sasha Sloan
  • Kygo – Don’t Give Up on Love ft, Sam Tinnesz
  • Kygo – Say You Will ft, Patrick Droney & Petey
  • Kygo – Follow ft, Joe Janiak
  • Kygo – Like It Is ft, Zara Larsson & Tyga
  • Kygo – Someday ft, Zac Brown
  • Kygo – Hurting ft, Rhys Lewis
  • Kygo – Only Us ft, Haux

Download and stream Hour Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.