Album: Lacuna Coil – Black Anima

– Black Anima Album

Italian gothic metal band from Milan,  having switched monikers between Sleep of Right and Ethereal to their current one drops their ninth studio LP, “Black Anima.” 

Composed of the members, Andrea Ferro (male vocals), Marco Coti Zelati (bass, keyboards), Cristina Scabbia (female vocals), Diego “Didi” Cavalotti (guitars), and Richard Meiz (drums). They go from the norm and switch in between styles on the new album.

Lacuna Coil - Black Anima Album
– Black Anima Album

which ae known for composing mid-tempo songs consisting of prominent guitar lines and contrasting dual female/male vocal harmonies to help create a melodic tune, they add extra spicing on the 14 track album, but the greatness remains unchanged on the album.

Press play and enjoy the new album.

Track listing:

  1. Anima Nera
  2. Sword Of Anger
  3. Reckless
  4. Layers Of Time
  5. Apocalypse
  6. Now Or Never
  7. Under The Surface
  8. Veneficium
  9. The End Is All I Can See
  10. Save Me
  11. Black Anima
  12. Black Feathers (Deluxe Edition)
  13. Through The Flames (Deluxe Edition)
  14. Black Dried Up Heart (Deluxe Edition)

Stream – Black Anima Album Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.