Album: Lil Kim – 9

Lil’ Kim 9 Album

9 Album

American veteran rapper, comes through with her official fifth studio album, “9,” which comes as her first official complete body of work in 14 years following the 2005 album The Naked Truth.

The album consists of two parts with each part having 9 songs. The first installment which is being released today features collaborations with rappers , and among others. It has spawned two official singles the songs ‘’Go Awff’’ and ‘’Found You’’ as well as a promotional single the song ‘’Auto Blanco,’’ with the second album due at a later date.

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Tinashe – Off Society
Lil’ Kim 9 Album
Lil’ Kim 9 Album

Produced by DJ Mil-Ticket, Johnny Walker, Soundwavve & Xtassy, Enjoy below:

Track list

  1. Pray For Me ft. Musiq Soulchild,
  2. Bag
  3. Catch My Wave ft.
  4. Go Awff
  5. Too Bad
  6. You Are Not Alone
  7. Found You ft. O.T. Genasis,
  8. Auto Blanco
  9. Jet Fuel
READ ALSO  Rich The Kid – World Is Yours 2 (Intro)

DOWNLOAD Stream 9 Album Below:


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *