Album: Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake

Album: Lil Uzi Vert - Eternal Atake

Eternal Atake Album

has finally decided to come through with the release of the “Eternal Atake” album, its been a long way coming for this album, and it has been ten months since the initial announcement of the album title, and he also claimed five months ago that he was about to round up with the album.

READ ALSO  Lil Gotit – Hercules ft. Lil Uzi Vert

But with recent developments, it seems that this album might be coming off this week on June 21, 2019, which is actually the official release date of the project, and this as a result of the recent “Sanguine Paradise” and “That’s a Rack” singles that the rapper dropped.

READ ALSO  Don’t Say That by BlocBoy JB ft. Lil Uzi Vert


  1. Like Me
  2. Dirty Diana
  3. Trauma* (Ft. JAY-Z)
  4. Made It
  5. Thot Back* (Ft. Ballout)
  6. Out* (Ft. Young Nudy)
  7. Sanguine Paradise
  8. Money Stay
  9. Pocket Stuffed
  10. Relate
  11. Fast as You Can
  12. Broke Boy
  13. That’s a Rack
  14. 150K (Ft. G Herbo)
  15. My New Girl* (Ft. Matt OX)
  16. Numb
  17. Lotus
  18. Stay
  19. Zoom
  20. This Way
  21. Watch This
  22. All My Sauce
  23. Count Up
  24. Scarecrow
  25. Shinin
  26. It’s Going Down
READ ALSO  Album: Justina Valentine - Favorite Vibe

Download and stream Album: – Eternal Atake below


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *