Album: Lil Wayne – Funeral

Lil Wayne Funeral Album below

Funeral Album

New-Orleans rapper popularly known as is on the verge of shaking up the industry a little bit as he premires his highy expected album dubbed “Funeral”. This project without doubts is actually the rappers thirteenth studio project, The rapper first made mention of this album 4 years ago that was in 2016 when he was interviewed by the Nine Club, the rapper said that he is working on and album called “Funeral”.

On April 30th, 2019, Wayne had posted a coffin emoji with a black backdrop on his Instagram story vaguely suggesting that Funeral was still slated to come to fruition.

The only featured artist present in this album is Halsey, and she also was the only one that contributed to the writing of the album.

Funeral Album Tracklist

– Black Suit
– No Tears Left To Cry ft. Halsey
– Rare View ft. Jay Jones, Cory Gunz, Euro
– Message Never Sent
– I Do It ft. Lil Baby
– Rigor Mortis ft. Gudda Gudda
– On Call ft. DaBaby
– Smell The Roses
– Phoenix ft. Big Sean, Trippie Redd
– Blank Check
– Master Of Ceremony ft. JAY-Z
– Alone At Home ft. Nicki Minaj
– Last Rites
– Welcome to the Funeral

Download and stream Funeral Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.