Album: Locket – All Out

Locket All Out Album

All Out Album

Toronto, Canada quartet, consisting of —Brad Garcia [vocals, guitar], JJ Sorensen [drums], Cory Bergeron [guitars], and Travis Morrison [bass] delivers their much awaited debut album called “All Out” via Fearless Records.

READ ALSO  Hot New Abulm By T.Y. – Receiving All Profits Mixtape ZIP

is a ten track album which was produced by Cory Bergeron. Speaking about the album the band said, “I wanted to write about that overwhelming feeling of starting a new relationship, falling for someone, especially when you catch yourself doing things you otherwise wouldn’t, because you feel invincible,” Garcia told AP about the song. “You recognize how bad other things around you are by comparison and try your best to leverage your optimism. Basically, if the house is burning, fuck it, at least we’re in this together, and that’s enough.”

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Doja Cat – [Amala (Deluxe Edition)]
Locket All Out Album
All Out Album

The band will later head out to hit the road this fall in support of All Out with The Dangerous Summer from October 23rd to November 24th.

Hit the link below and enjoy the album, leave a comment below and bookmark us for more updates.

Track list

  1. Out Of Sight
  2. Sleepwalker
  3. Hunnie
  4. Lighten Up
  5. First Blush
  6. Other People
  7. Sunshower
  8. Disappear
  9. All Out
  10. Even If It Kills Me

Stream All Out Album Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *