Album: LouGotCash – Love Ain’t Real

Album: LouGotCash – Love Ain’t Real

Love Ain’t Real Album

finally releases the “Love Ain’t Real” album which was scheduled to be released on 15 November 2019, the album features primary artist’s with the likes of Love Ain’t Real.

“Love Ain’t Real” album also comes with lot’s of featured guest artist’s which includes the likes of Ar’mon & Trey, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Coi Leray & . The producer’s of this great album project are 2YZBeatz, Benjamin Lasnier, Chinoo, Fast Life Beats, Frenzybeatz, London on da Track, and some other more.

Love Ain’t Real Album Tracklist

1. – Love Ain’t Real
2. Kash Doll – Krazy (feat. )
3. – Say Deep
4. – Back Stabbers
5. – Ain’t Mine
6. – Come Inside (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
7. – Flashbacks
8. – UnderCover Lover
9. – Thing For You
10. – Starlets & Angels
11. – Thing For You (feat. Coi Leray, Ar’mon & Trey)

Download and stream Album: – Love Ain’t Real below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.