Album: Lucidious – Enough

Lucidious – Enough Album

– Enough Album

American hip hop artist, writer and producer,  who is best known for his emotional lyrics and songs dedicated to teen suicide prevention, such as “Save Me” and “Moment of Silence” comes through with a brand-new studio album project titled “Enough.”

READ ALSO  Album: X Ambassadors - ORION
Lucidious – Enough Album
– Enough Album

The rapper who sees himself as a mentor just as much as a musician as he is quoted in a statement saying, “I reach out to my fans every day. No message or request goes unanswered. No fan has to wonder if I’m too full of myself to care.” On the 9 track album Luci features other artists like; , & , and Producers BeatsCraze, , Josh Woods & Thomas Hodek (Tellingbeatzz). Jump on the link below and enjoy the beautiful piece of work, leave a comment below and book mark us for more exciting updates.

Track list:

  1. Tell Me
  2. Equals
  3. Drowning (feat. )
  4. Alien
  5. Used To
  6. Right Reasons (feat. )
  7. Timeless (feat. )
  8. Hope
  9. Vanity

Stream – Enough Album below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *