Album: Marcus King – El Dorado

Marcus King El Dorado Album

El Dorado Album

has finally decided to premiere his highly anticipated album titled “El Dorado”, the album project was released on 17 January 2020, this project is currently available on most of the digital platforms and his official website for pre-order.

Some of the project credits goes to the people who he involved with the writing and some of the guest artist who he put in line as the writers includes, Dan Auerbach, , Paul Overstreet & Ronnie Bowman. The album was executive produced by Dan Auerbach.

El Dorado Album Tracklist

Young Man’s Dream
The Well
Wildflowers & Wine
One Day She’s Here
Sweet Mariona
Beautiful Stranger
Say You Will
Turn It Up
Too Much Whiskey
Love Song
No Pain

Download and stream El Dorado Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.