Album: MC Davo – Canciones Mamalonas

MC Davo Canciones Mamalonas Album

Canciones Mamalonas Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

finally comes through with the official release of his highly expected album titled “Canciones Mamalonas”, the release date is scheduled to be on May 12, 2020 nut its currently available on Spotify and iTunes for pre-order.

The fiftheen tracked album featues the likes of Ceaese, C-Kan, Flyboiz, Gera MX, KHEA, Neto Peña, Pablo Chill-E, Santa Fe Klan, Sloow Track & Yaero. And according to genius the album is going to be released via Warner Music Group & Warner Music México.

MC Davo Canciones Mamalonas Album back cover
Canciones Mamalonas Album back cover

Canciones Mamalonas Album Tracklist

– Modo Bestia
– Desde Cero ft. Santa Fe Klan
– Préndete Un Blunt
– Lumbre
– No Te Botes
– Mujer
– Aunque Ya No Estés
– Ya No Te Quiero Ver
– Tengo Un Problema
– Ding Dong
– La Paleta
– HomeRun
– No Me Arrepiento
– Los Bandidos
– Desmadre

Download and stream Canciones Mamalonas Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.