Album: Metronomy – Metronomy Forever

Metronomy - Metronomy Forever Album

Forever Album

English electronic music group,  which consists of Joseph Mount (vocals, keyboards and guitar), Oscar Cash (saxophone, backing vocals, guitars and keyboards), Anna Prior (drums and vocals), Olugbenga Adelekan (bass guitar and vocals) and Michael Lovett (keyboards and guitars) comes through with their sixth full length studio album, Forever.”

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Era Istrefi (ZIP) – Era Istrefi
Metronomy - Metronomy Forever Album DOWNLOAD
Forever Album DOWNLOAD

The new album is a followup to their sixth LP, ‘Summer 08’ which was released in 2016. In a statement Joe Mount  talked about the album, saying;“The weird thing about a childhood dream becoming a reality is that your relationship with it changes so much,” jump on the link below and cop the album, leave a comment below and bookmark us for more updates.


  1. Wedding
  2. Whitsand Bay
  3. Insecurity
  4. Salted Caramel Ice Cream
  5. Driving
  6. Lately
  7. Lying Low
  8. Forever Is a Long Time
  9. The Light
  10. Sex Emoji
  11. Walking in the Dark
  12. Insecure
  13. Miracle Rooftop
  14. Upset My Girlfriend
  15. Wedding Bells
  16. Lately (Going Spare)
  17. Ur Mixtape

Stream Forever Album below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *