Album: Midland – Let It Roll

Album: Midland – Let It Roll

Let It Roll Album

is country music trio, they are set to release the “Let It Roll” album, which has been scheduled for outing on the 23 August 2019, this is a direct follow up of their 2017 album On the Rocks, which was their debut studio project.

READ ALSO  Album: Le Butcherettes – DON’T BLEED

“Let It Roll” album comes with some accompanist in terms of production and writing, some of the writers that helped with this album are Big Machine Records, Dann Huff, Josh Osborne & Shane McAnally, and the writers includes Cameron Duddy, Jess Carson, Jon Nite, Josh Osborne, Mark Wystrach, Marv Green & Shane McAnally.

READ ALSO  EP: G-Eazy - B-Sides
Album: Midland – Let It Roll
Album: – Let It Roll


  1. – Let It Roll
  2. – Fourteen Gears
  3. – Mr. Lonely
  4. – Cheatin’ Songs
  5. – Put The Hurt On Me
  6. – I Love You, Goodbye
  7. – Every Song’s A Drinkin’ Song
  8. – 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
  9. – Fast Hearts and Slow Towns
  10. – Cheatin’ By The Rules
  11. – Playboys
  12. – Lost In The Night
  13. – Gettin’ The Feel
  14. – Roll Away

Stream Album: – Let It Roll  below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *