Album: Migos – Culture III

Migos Culture III Album

Culture III Album

rolls out with the release of this brand new album dubbed “Culture III”, this is actually one of the biggest album projects that was released on January 24, 2020,  this project comes with a full track list lyrics which is available on, you can also stream and purchase this new album project on all digital platforms.

Buddah Bless, Cicero, DJ Durel, DY Krazy, Murda Beatz, Quavo, Tommee Profitt & Wheezy,
Buddah Bless, DJ Durel, Juice WRLD, Key Glock, Murda Beatz, Offset, Quavo, Takeoff, Tommee Profitt, Travis Scott & Young Thug, Juice WRLD, Key Glock, Offset & Travis Scott, these are some of the people that took part in writing and production of the project, and as well as the singers featured.

Culture III Album Tracklist

– GNF (Give No Fucks) ft. Travis Scott, Young Thug
– Untitled Key Glock Collaboration* ft. Key Glock
– Position to Win
– What’s Brackin ft. Juice WRLD
– Culture 3 snippet*
– Stripper Bowl
– Speaking of the Devils and Angels ft. Travis Scott
– New Time*

Download and stream Culture III Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.