Album: Mike Zombie – The Silver Tape

Album Mike Zombie - The Silver Tape

The Silver Tape Album

American rapper and record producer who is currently signed to Drake’s OVO Sound, and famously known for the man behind Drizzy’s “Started from The Bottom,” he’s also associated with other Hip-Hop stars like , , , and a host of other American stars. Mike blesses us with this new album titled The Silver.

He drops a new eleven track album with no features, with already recently released singles off the album.

Track list:

1. – No Look
2. – Wish For the Worst
3. – Infinity
4. – Carl Lewis
5. – Bruce Wayne
6. – Guy Says Hi To Zombie (Interlude)
7. – Are You Ready For Me??
8. – Out My League
9. – Me & Noone Else
10. – Dreaming Awake
11. – Friendly Reminder



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.