Album: milet – eyes

milet eyes Album
milet eyes Album

eyes Album

Here comes another album introduction from the very popular j-pop singer known as , and the album he is releasing now is titled  “eyes”, the project was released at the early hours of May 13, 2020.

After she might have released five EPs she has decided to roll out with an 18 tracked full length studio project, which will also include some of the singles that she has released in the past before introducing the album, and some of the singles are inside you, us, Prover , Tell me, and Parachute.

“eyes” was produced by Dr. R, ‌, ONE OK ROCK, Tomo Low & Toru Yamashita.

milet eyes Album
eyes Album

eyes Album Tracklist

– Again and Again
– Parachute
– 航海前夜 (The Night Before The Voyage)
– Somebody
– inside you
– Drown
– You & I
– Track 8
– Dome
– Tell me
– Wonderland
– us
– Prover
– Track 15
milet – Without Your Love
milet – Fire Arrow
milet – The Love We’ve Made

Download and stream milet eyes Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.