Album: Millyz – Blanco II

Album Millyz - Blanco II

Blanco II Album

Jadakiss signee, and Cambridge, MA rapper drops a new album titled Blanco II. The album was recently teased on the heels of an incredible freestyle video from Statik Selektah’s SiriusXM / SHADE45 show, ShowOff Radio, currently making the rounds online.

READ ALSO  Album: MUNA – Saves the World

The project features , , , , , , and . Blanco II is a sequel to the Blanco Mixtape which the rapper dropped in April this year. The rapper in a statement about the album says; ” I PUT MY HEART AN SOUL IN THIS PROJECT.”

READ ALSO  Yes Indeed (East Mix)VIDEO BY Dave East

Download the album below and drop your comments below:

Track list:

  1. Dead or Alive
  2. Demons (feat. )
  3. Rambo (feat. )
  4. Talking to Strangers
  5. All on Me (feat. )
  6. Hydrants (feat. & )
  7. Strawberry Goya
  8. The Prom
  9. Thum Thru (feat. )
  10. Tilapia (feat. )
  11. Me & U
  12. Oh Lord
  13. Reload
READ ALSO  Album: ionnalee - Remember The Future


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *