Album: Moneybagg Yo – Time Served (Deluxe)

Moneybagg Yo Time Served (Deluxe) Album
Moneybagg Yo Time Served (Deluxe) Album

Time Served (Deluxe) Album

finally opts into the music industry this year with the release of the deluxe verion of the “Time Served” album project which is titled, the original version was released a week before the deluxe version was released.

“Time Served” album is actually the rappers third studio album, this project was released under Universal Music Group and Roc Nation, and these are also the same labels that are releasing the deluxe version.

Rylo Rodriguez,, Fredo Bang, Summer, Big Homiie G, Blac Youngsta, DaBaby Future, Lil Baby, WalkerBig 30, these are the featured artists that contributed to the album.

Moneybagg Yo Time Served (Deluxe) Album
Time Served (Deluxe) Album

Time Served (Deluxe) Album Track list

– U Played
– Issa No (375 Flow)
– 1 2 3
– Me Vs Me
– All Dat
– Kut Like Dat
– Pistol By Da Bed
– Boffum
– Protect Da Brand
– Federal Fed
– Cold Shoulder
– Speak 4 Em
– Pop My Shit
– Real Luv
– No Chill
– Yomii
Moneybagg Yo – Bitch
Moneybagg Yo – Thug Cry
Moneybagg Yo – Match My Fly
Moneybagg Yo – Thinking Out Loud
Moneybagg Yo – Spin On Em
Moneybagg Yo – Dem People Freestyle

Download and stream Moneybagg Yo Time Served (Deluxe) Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.