Album: Mt. Joy – Rerrange Us

Mt. Joy Rerrange Us Album
Mt. Joy Rerrange Us Album

Rerrange Us Album

s scheduling the “Rerrange Us” album on June 5, 2020, this album is coming through as the bands sophomore album. The released their self titled album in 2018. The project will be released through Dualtone Records.

Tucker Martine is the executive producer of the “Rerrange Us” album project. Jacquelyn Miclau, Matt Quinn, Sam Cooper & Sotiris Eliopoulos comes through as the writers of this project.

Rerrange Us Album Track list

Download and stream Rerrange Us Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.