Album: Murda (NL) – Doğa

Murda (NL) Doğa Album

Doğa Album

On 14 February 2020, Murda’s first Turkish oral rap album “Doğa” was released. Murda signed his daughter Doğa into the book.

In this album, the DJ Artz Turkey Zeynep Bass and accompanied by names such as Germany and Enoden Summer Cem while we accompanied Ezhel.

READ ALSO  EP: G-Eazy - B-Sides

Murda featured Eno, Ezhel, Idaly, Ronnie Flex, Sevn Alias, Summer Cem & Zeynep Bastık on this new album project. Album producers includes the like of DJ Artz, Ramiks, Rockywhereyoubeen, Spanker, Vlado & Yung Felix. Eno, Ezhel, Idaly, , Rockywhereyoubeen, Ronnie Flex, Sevn Alias, Spanker & Summer Cem are the respective writers.

READ ALSO  Album: Blu & Exile - True & Livin

Doğa Album Tracklist

– Boynumdaki Chain
– Bi Sonraki Hayatımda Gel
– Nereye Kadar
– Eh Baba

READ ALSO  Album: Black Eyed Peas - Masters Of The Sun VOL. 1

Download and stream Doğa Album below


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *