Album: Nas – The Lost Tapes 2

Album Nas - The Lost Tapes 2

The Lost Tapes 2 Album

Legendary Hip-Hop Rapper releases a new album titled “The Lost Tapes 2” which is sequel to his 2002 compilation album ‘The Lost Tapes 2.’ Lost Tapes 2 features unreleased tracks from Nasir Jones’s last four studio albums.

READ ALSO  Album: Diego Money - Green
Nas The Lost Tapes 2 Album
The Lost Tapes 2 Album

The highly anticipated compilation album which was supposed to drop in 2003 but received delays due to a lot of complications has finally hit stores today. The album comprises tracks which didnt make the cut on 2006’s Hip-Hop Is Dead, ’s 2008 untitled record, 2012’s Life Is Good, and 2018’s NASIR.

’s sixteen track album features a host of other artists from the range of; , , , , , and . With dope production from the likes of , RZA and others.

Jump on the album below. Thank us later:

Track list

  1. No Bad Energy
  2. Vernon Family
  3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) ft. ,
  4. Lost Freestyle
  5. Tanasia
  6. Royalty ft.
  7. Who Are You ft.
  8. Adult Film ft.
  9. War Against Love
  10. The Art of It ft.
  11. Highly Favored
  12. Queens Wolf
  13. It Never Ends
  14. You Mean The World to Me
  15. Queens Bridge Politics
  16. Beautiful Life ft.


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *