Album: New Hope Club – New Hope Club

New Hope Club New Hope Club Album

New Hope Club Album

finally releases their highly anticipated album dubbed ”, the album was released on February 14, 2020, this is the third album of the group, the first two are “Welcome to the Club,” and “Welcome to the Club Pt. 2,”.

Reece Bibby, George Smith, and Blake Richardson are the respective members that consists of this group, they took to their social media platform to announce the release date of this album project before it was officially released. Below comes some of their quoted statements

“Everything we’ve done over the last four years has been been building up to this moment. Thank you to all of you who have been on this journey with us, supporting us, coming to sing with us all over the world. This is only the beginning!”

New Hope Club Album Tracklist

– Love Again
– Let Me Down Slow w/
– Know Me Too Well w/ Danna Paola
– Permission
– Fixed
– Medicine
– Give Me Time
– Serious
– Crazy
– Let Me Down Slow
– You And I
– Why Oh Why
– Karma

Download and stream New Hope Club Album below

READ ALSO  Album: B.A.Y.M.A.A.C ZIP – Spider Loc

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *