Album: Nicole Bus – Kairos

Nicole Bus Kairos
Nicole Bus Kairos


Netherlands’ singer,  who first rose to the limelight, thanks to her Roc Nation single “You” which was later remixed by and then again by . After the success of the singles, Nicole finally makes her grand entrance.

Nicole Bus Kairos

With all achieved from the single she comes through with her debut LP, Kairos, a fourteen track album and was executively produced by Needlz, who has quite the track record with the likes of , and more. The album has three versions of the single,“You,” which all appear on the album. Enjoy below and leave a comment to reveal your thoughts.

Track list:

  1. Mr. Big Shot
  2. Friend Indeed
  3. 411
  4. Unchanging
  5. Comfort Me
  6. You
  7. Love It
  8. Rain
  9. With You
  10. S.O.S
  11. Stand Next To Me
  12. Look Up To the Sky
  13. You (feat. ) [Remix]
  14. You (feat. ) [Remix]

Stream Kairos Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.