Album: Octavian – ENDORPHINS

Album: Octavian - ENDORPHINS


is a U.K based rapper who has been dishing out series of dope singles recently, and it just seems like he has returned with the anticipated “ENDORPHINS” album.

This album is the rappers first since he dropped the Spaceman album in 2018, and it’s scheduled to be release 0n the 13 June 2019, this project  that is about to be released is actually going to feature some of the best grime rappers Skepta, Smokkerpupp, Abra, Theophilus London, jassie ware, j. Rick and Aserp Ferg inclusive and also it’s coming out with the recently “Bet” and “Lit” single.

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Thank U, Next

  recently has been everyone’s favorites both the for the fellow rappers as he has been getting features from some of them, he recently appeared on Diplo’s “New Shapes” single.

READ ALSO  Album: BlocBoy JB - I Am Me


  1. Gangsta Love Intro
  2. King Essie
  3. Molly Go Down
  4. Take It Easy (Ft. Smokepurpp)
  5. Bet (Ft. Michael Phantom & Skepta)
  6. Feel It (Ft. Theophilus London)
  7. Risking Our Lives // AAA+ Interlude
  8. No Weakness
  9. Walking Alone // Rocko Smiles Interlude (Ft. Jessie Ware & J-Rick)
  10. My Head (Ft. ABRA)
  11. Lit (Ft. A$AP Ferg)
READ ALSO  Album: Various Artists - Descendants 3 (Original TV Movie Soundtrack)

Download and stream Album: – ENDORPHINS below


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *