Album: Of Mice and Men – EARTHANDSKY

Of Mice and Men EARTHANDSKY Album
Of Mice and Men EARTHANDSKY Album


American metalcore band from Orange County, in California,  which are often abbreviated as OM&M delivers their highly anticipated upcoming sixth studio album called “EARTHANDSKY.” The four man band which consists of lead vocalist and bassist Aaron Pauley, guitarists Phil Manansala and Alan Ashby, and drummer Valentino Arteaga are doing a follow-up project to 2018’s studio album, Defy.

Of Mice and Men EARTHANDSKY Album

Aaron Pauley and producer, Josh Wilbur talked about the album before they started working on the project, saying the new album will be more packaged with heavier sounds than what they did on Defy.

Out of the eleven tracks we’ve already seen the releases of the tracks, “How to Survive,” “Mushroom Cloud,” and “Earth & Sky” which dropped in July. The whole body of work was composed and written by
Aaron Pauley, Alan Ashby, Phil Manansala, Roger Waters & Valentino Arteaga. Enjoy the project below.

Track list

  1. Gravedancer
  2. As We Suffocate
  3. Taste of Regret
  4. Mushroom Cloud
  5. Pieces
  6. Deceiver/Deceived
  7. Earth & Sky
  8. The Mountain
  9. Meltdown
  10. Linger
  11. How to Survive

Stream EARTHANDSKY Album Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.