Album: Old Dominion – Old Dominion

Old Dominion Old Dominion Album

Old Dominion Album

American five-member country music band,  consisting Matthew Ramsey (lead vocals), Trevor Rosen (guitar, keyboards), Whit Sellers (drums), Geoff Sprung (bass guitar), and Brad Tursi (guitar) are back on the scene with their third studio self-tiled LP, ” via RCA Records Nashville.

READ ALSO  EP: Tones and I - The Kids Are Coming

This is not the first time we are getting a self-titled project from the band, as they released a self-titled EP back in 2014, and since then have become one of the most sort after.

READ ALSO  Album: Nivea – Mirrors
Old Dominion Old Dominion Album
Old Dominion Album

Dominion first dropped the lead single to the album, “Make It Sweet” and “One Man Band”, the latter of which the band debuted on Good Morning America. The twelve track album was produced by Shane McAnally and written by Andrew Dorff, Brad Tursi, Geoff Sprung, Matthew Thomas Ramsey, Shane McAnally, Trevor Rosen & Whit Sellers.

Hit the link below and enjoy the album.

Track list

  1. Make It Sweet
  2. Smooth Sailing
  3. One Man Band
  4. Never Be Sorry
  5. My Heart Is a Bar
  6. Midnight Mess Around
  7. Do It With Me
  8. Hear You Now
  9. I’ll Roll
  10. American Style
  11. Paint the Grass Green
  12. Some People Do

Stream Old Dominion Album Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *