Album: Pasto Flocco – Dreams To Reality

Pasto Flocco Dreams To Reality Album

Dreams To Reality Album

rolls out with the release of this brand-new album dubbed “Dreams To Reality”, this is actually one of the biggest album projects that was released on June 26, 2020,  this project comes with a full track list lyrics which is available on, you can also stream and purchase this new album project on all digital platforms.

Evilgiane, HolyOne & Mike Gonsolin (Producers). (Writers). These are some of the people that took part in writing and production of the project, and as well as the singers featured.

Dreams To Reality Album Tracklist

Download and stream Dreams To Reality Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.