Album: Pi’erre Bourne – The Life of Pi’erre 4

Album Pi'erre Bourne - The Life of Pi'erre 4

Pi’erre Bourne The Life of Pi’erre 4 Album


SossHouse, Interscope Records Lengendary Producer, rapper, songwriter, and audio engineer, “Pi’erre Bourne” who has worked with various artists such as; , , and a host of others is back again with “The Life of Pi’erre 4” after earlier releases of the series – The Life of Pi’erre 1-3.

The 16 track album, “The Life of Pi’erre 4” is self produced entirely by “Pi’erre Bourne”. The album is his debut studio album and the fourth in the series titled with the same name. “The Life of Pi’erre 4” is also written by “Pi’erre Bourne” and has no guest appearances from other artists.

Enjoy “The Life of Pi’erre 4” below:


  1. Poof
  2. Try Again
  3. Feds
  4. Be Mine
  5. Ballad
  6. Routine
  7. Lovers
  8. Romeo Must Die
  9. How High
  10. Racer
  11. Stereotypes
  12. Double Mint
  13. Horoscopes
  14. Juice
  15. Guillotine
  16. Speed Dial



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.