Album: Polo G – Die A Legend

Polo G - Die A Legend

Die A Legend Album

One of Americas versatile upcoming rapper comes off with the release of his debut studio project (Album) “Die A Legend”.

 has built a very amazing career for himself in the industry so far, and he started gaining the real audience when he dropped “Pop Out” single alongside with Lil Tjay, ever since the release of this song  has been like the favorite of every trap/slime lovers.

And he has decided to pull more strings on the baseline of his already loud career with the release of his debut album, he took to social media to announce the official release date, and according to the artist, this album is dropping this week Friday 7 June 2019.

 has had few singles popping out this 14 tracked album and every single that has popped off this album has been exceptional.


  1. Lost Files
  2. Dyin Breed
  3. Through da Storm
  4. Effortless
  5. Pop Out (Ft. Lil Tjay)
  6. Battle Cry
  7. BST
  8. Finer Things
  9. Picture This
  10. Chosen 1
  11. Deep Wounds
  12. Last Strike
  13. A King’s Nightmare
  14. Pop Out Again (Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby)

Download and stream Album: – Die A Legend below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.