Album: Post Malone – BLCKVRD

Post Malone BLCKVRD


releases the “BLCKVRD” Album, this album was scheduled to drop on the 18 may 2019, and since it was announced it has put every one into a huge expectation.

This album is is 11 tracked and comes with the vibe that always brings into a piece of work like this.


  1. Another Cup
  2. Boy Bandz
  3. Holyfield
  4. Magic
  5. Pull Up Ride Different
  6. Santa Fe
  7. Squad Ruff
  8. TEAR$
  9. Thats It
  10. What′s Up
  11. Whatever

Download and stream Album BLCKVRD below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.