Album: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

Album: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

Hollywood’s Bleeding Album

After releasing the very successful beerbongs & bentleys album in 2018, recording artist has decided to follow it up with the release of “Hollywood’s Bleeding”, obviously this album is scheduled to be slated on the 6 September 2019 posing the third studio album, of the singer/songwriter, and the little information we’ve gathered shows that the album will released under Republic Records.

READ ALSO  Album: Kool John - Up All Night 2

has been promising this project since 2018, he failed to release it when he first announced he was going to drop a project before the end of 2018, but he was unable to drop it, though he released the first single from the album “Wow” which was premiered on 24 December 2019, and later in 2019 he leaked “,”.

READ ALSO  Post Malone – Myself

Collectively the singles that have been able to premier out of this album as of the time of writing this article are Wow, , and Circles.

READ ALSO  Album: Darkthrone - Old Star
Album: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding
Album: – Hollywood’s Bleeding


  1. x
  2. x
  3. x
  4. x
  5. x
  6. Circles
  7. x
  8. x
  9. x
  10. x
  11. x
  12. Sunflower
  13. x
  14. x
  15. x
  16. Wow

Download and stream Album: – Hollywood’s Bleeding below


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *