Album: Project Youngin – Resurrected

Project Youngin Resurrected Album
Project Youngin Resurrected Album

Resurrected Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

finally rolls out with this new album that he titled “Resurrected”, people have been wondering when they are going to receive stuff like this from the rapper but he has put an end that with the release of the album on all digital platforms on May 8, 2020.

The major people that song e credits goes to are those one that contributed in terms of production, writing and as well as those that the rapper brought in as guest artists. They all includes CashMoneyAP, DJ Swift, Mook On The Beats, TnTXD, Tre Gilliam & Young Cutta,King Von & YNW Melly.

Resurrected Album Tracklist

– Pray for Me
– Cry Alone
– Permanent Scars
– Ain’t Leavin’
– Facts
– Homicide ft. YNW Melly
– Sorry
– Home (Time I’m Spending)
– Dum Dum ft. King Von
– Healin’
– Free Chauncey
– Moment of Truthe
– Resurrected

Download and stream Resurrected Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.