Album: Quin NFN – 4NUN

Quin NFN – 4NUN

4NUN Album

i on the verge of releasing his “4NUN” album, it was scheduled to be dropped on 11 October 2019. He lined up with  couple of gust artist to help out with the album and some of yjem include CFN58Baby T, Djé & PnB Rock.

CFN58Baby T, Djé, PnB Rock & are the writers that was involved with the lbum as we;;.

4NUN Album Tracklist

  1. NFN ENT
  2. Stay Down
  3. Check
  4. How I’m Living
  5. KnockOut ft. Djé, CFN58Baby T
  6. Valet
  7. Bossed Up
  8. Straight Thru
  9. Hold You Down ft. PnB Rock

Download and stream Album: – 4NUN  below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.