Album: RAC – BOY


BOY Album

André Allen Anjos populary known by his stage name as will be releasing his new album titled “BOY” on May 8, 2020. He is actually a producer and not a singer, he might also be a song writer but he doesn’t do a lot of the singing stuffs.

During the announcement of this album he also came through with this new dope single dubbed “Stuck On You”, and on this single Phil Good was featured. Among other featured artists that are present on this album includes the likes of Danny Dwyer, Emerson Leif, Evalyn, Gothic Tropic, Instupendo, Jamie Lidell, LeyeT, Luna Shadows, Maddie Jay, Minke, St. Lucia & Winnetka Bowling League.

BOY Album

BOY Album Tracklist

– Rapariga
– Boomerang ft. Luna Shadows
– MIA ft. Danny Dwyer
– Passion w/ Louis the Child
– Sweater ft. Maddie Jay
– Next to You ft. Emerson Leif
– Toulouse ft. Minke
– Gomas
– Stuck on You ft. Phil Good
– Together ft. Evalyn
– Carefree ft. LeyeT
– Oakland ft. Winnetka Bowling League
– Arcoíris
– Solo ft. Gothic Tropic
– Get a Life ft. Instupendo
– Change the Story ft. Jamie Lidell
RAC – Dolores Park
RAC – Better Days ft. St. Lucia

Download and stream RAC BOY Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.