Album: Rayven Justice – E.S.O

Album Rayven Justice - E.S.O

E.S.O Album

off the defunct Hip-Hop RnB and rap group the Justice Brothers, releases a new album titled E.S.O. The DOItJustice Records CEO delivers 16 total tracks on the newly released project and names it after the city that raised him.

READ ALSO  Album: The Plan (ZIP) – DaniLeigh

E.S.O features the singles “Chaffeur” featuring Derek King & Kool John and “Blues Clues” featuring Oakland legend Too Short, as well as a dope cast of guest appearances from , , , , , & . The album is Rayv’s first full length studio album.

READ ALSO  Album: David Bars & Showbiz – Bars & Beats

Cop dopeness below:

Track list:

  1. Oakland Intro
  2. To the Neck
  3. Pootie Tang (feat. Kalan Frfr)
  4. Secret Lovers (feat. & )
  5. Pluto High
  6. Blues Clues (feat. Too $hort)
  7. Whistle (feat. )
  8. Do Too Much
  9. Waterfall (feat. PacMan Da GunMan)
  10. No Strings
  11. Chauffeur (feat. Derek King & Kool John)
  12. Can’t Help It
  13. All About You
  14. No Access (feat. )
  15. Where I’m From (feat. )
  16. Pac Outro
READ ALSO  Freestyle – Iamsu


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *