Album: Renni Rucci – Big Renni

Album: Renni Rucci - Big Renni

Big Renni Album Download

the female upcoming act comes through with her dope debut album, and this one right here by this songstress is “Big Renni”, this project by this feminist comes fully loaded with 10 tracks, she has decided to take this bold step of dropping this album to elevate her musical career, and with lots of good female hip-hop heads in the industry,  might have had that thought, so if she’s pulling up something like this it has to be dope and unusual.

READ ALSO  Album: Jessica Mauboy – Hilda

Like i said earlier, this album is coming off fully loaded, with couple of dope tracks and with series of guest artists coming in, I just got t say that this album is going to be filled with lots of versatilities, and some of these dope heads present in this album are , Jas, and B La B and more.

READ ALSO  Cold Hearted (Video & Audio) BY Renni Rucci & Lil Yachty


1. – Tap Out
2. – Act Funny
3. – Light 30
4. – F.T.L.O.T.M (feat. Lil )
5. & Jas – For Ever Mine
6. – Bike (feat. Blab)
7. – Surgery
8. – F**k Em Up Sis
9. – Switch
10. – Elevators

READ ALSO  Album: Quality Control - Control The Streets Volume 2

Download and stream Album – Big Renni below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *