Album: Rich Brian – The Sailor

Album Rich Brian - The Sailor

The Sailor Album

19-year-old Indonesian rapper  drops his much awaited album titled The Sailor, after he dropped the single “Yellow” with the visuals for the banging song in late June. The video for yellow which was directed by Dave Meyers, who has previously created videos for the likes of  Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott and Drake, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, and Billie Eilish, among many others.

Rich Brian The Sailor Album
The Sailor Album

There are three collaborations on the 12 track album and Brian features , & on them, with production from producers like, 88rising, , Craig Balmoris, Frank Dukes, Rappy & . An official statement by the rapper says; “I want kids from all over the world to feel like they can make it no matter where they’re from.” Enjoy the album below:

Stream The Sailor Album Below:

Track list

  1. The Sailor
  2. Rapapapa ft.
  3. Yellow ft.
  4. Kids
  5. Drive Safe
  6. Confetti
  7. Vacant
  8. No Worries
  9. 100 Degrees
  10. Slow Down Turbo
  11. Curious
  12. Where Does the Time Go ft.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.