Album: Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours 2

The World Is Yours 2

– The World Is Yours 2 Album

Last year was a great one for the american rapper  as he dropped his album “The World Is Yours” which happened to be his debut, this album of course gained him a massive leads in the american industry.

So this year 2019  have decided to make a bigger Wave for his career by announcing the release of his second studio album which is a follow up of the “The World Is Yours” album, and this one in question is titled “The World Is Yours 2”,

This album have been reviewed severally and it has been scheduled to be released through his current record label Interscope Records and Rich Forever Music.

“The World Is Yours 2” features various artist which among all of them includes the following listed below Young Thug, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Takeoff, Big Sean, Jay Critch, Lil Pump, Offset, Tory Lanez, Miguel, Ty Dolla Sign, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Gucci Mane, Nav, and Gunna,


1.World Is Yours 2 (Intro)"
4.Fall Threw" (featuring Young Thug and Gunna) 
5.Save That" 
6.Two Cups" (featuring Offset and Big Sean)
7.Racks Today"
8.Woah" (featuring Miguel and Ty Dolla Sign) 
9.Tic Toc" (with Tory Lanez) 
10.Wrong Thing" (featuring Nav) 
11.4 Phones" 
12.Rockets" (featuring Takeoff and Lil Pump) 
13.Like Mike" (featuring Jay Critch and A Boogie wit da Hoodie) 
14.Racks Out" 
15.Ring Ring" (featuring Vory)
16.For Keeps" (featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.