Album: Rittz – Put a Crown on It

Rittz Put a Crown on It Album

Put a Crown on It Album

Put a Crown on It: Top on the list comes the release of this highly anticipated album titled “Put a Crown on It” by this american rapper popularly known as , this young rapper have been releasing series of singles these past months, and its has always been a dope, hot and spanking piece of work anytime its coming out from this very good rap star.

Get the full download here at, or you can still stream on other streaming platforms such as iTunes and spottify

Put a Crown on It Album Tracklist

  1. Asian Fusion
  2. Feet Up ft. Paul Wall
  3. Sound Check ft. Jelly Roll
  4. Politically Correct
  5. Toxic
  6. Wake up Call ft. Yelawolf, Twista
  7. On the Line
  8. Paranoid and High ft. Dizzy Wright
  9. Fake Smile
  10. Twin Lakes
  11. Name Tattoo ft. Too $hort, Big HUD
  12. Live It Up ft. Futuristic

Download and stream Put a Crown on It Album below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.