Album: RJ Payne – Square Root Of A Kilo

Album: RJ Payne – Square Root Of A Kilo

Square Root Of A Kilo Album

comes through with his anticipated album dubbed “Square Root Of A Kilo”, its actually a ten tracked project which was released by the recording artist on the 23 August 2019.

READ ALSO  Album: Anna Akana - Casualty

The rapper has been working hard on this one, there are no guest appearances associated with the album so far.

This week has been a really busy one though, there lots of music from several top musicians, and some newbies also introduced their appearances with their debut projects, but we cant roll out from this week without bringing this album “Square Root Of A Kilo” by to recognition.

READ ALSO  Album: DJ Kay Slay - Hip Hop Frontline
Album: RJ Payne – Square Root Of A Kilo
Album: – Square Root Of A Kilo


01. Cocaine Radio Intro feat. Pharoahe Monch, Lord Finesse, Mathematics, Buckwild, DJ Doowop & Tone Trump
02. The Payne
03. A New Day
04. The Smoke feat.
05. Drumline feat. Dark Lo
06. Purge Night
07. Cocaine Symphony
08. Hitman
09. Philly Soul feat. OT The Real
10. My Dreams
11. The GOAT
12. The Love
13. Never Give In feat. Elhzi
14. Rebirth Of The ROC feat. Da Fever & Sunnie Blac

Stream Album: – Square Root Of A Kilo below


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *