Album: RJmrLA – On God

RJmrLA On God Album

On God Album

who is also called RJ who previously did an interview with Power 106 with the LA Leakers and spit a ridiculous freestyle back in June and also announced about the drop of his debut studio LP, On God has finally delivered on his promise with this huge project of 20 tracks featuring a range of artists like , , , , , Larry Jayy, , , O.T. Genasis, Rich The Kid, , Snoop Dogg, & .

READ ALSO  Album: Zac Brown Band – The Owl
RJmrLA On God Album

Speaking about the album in an interview with HipHopDx RJ says, “it’s not easy to make somebody dance and give em’ game at the same time. It’s not easy to do that, or else you would have a million artists like me. But as far as the music, I just want to push it more and let em’ get the vibe. I’m already working on my second album, my debut album about to drop, it’s called On God — it’s my testament, it’s my truth, as well as feel-good music, money motivated music.” Enjoy the album.

Track list:

  1. On God
  2. Apartment
  3. On One (feat. )
  4. Time (feat. )
  5. Money Goals
  6. Rat Race
  7. Numb to My Feelings (feat. )
  8. Bang My Line (feat. O.T. Genasis)
  9. Pretty Bitches (feat. & )
  10. Real LA S**t (feat. )
  11. No Pressure
  12.  Watching
  13. No Face No Case (feat. Larry Jay)
  14. Randall Cunningham (feat. Rich the Kid & )
  15. Friday Night (feat. )
  16. Long Way (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  17. Real Wit Myself (feat. )
  18. Move It (feat. )
  19. You Are Who You Are
  20. Growing

Stream And Download On God Album Below:


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *