Album: Rockie Fresh – Destination

Album: Rockie Fresh – Destination

Destination Album

makes preparation’s on the release of debut album project titled  “Destination”,  the Chicago emcee recently signed a deal with Rostrum Records

And as a medium of looping us .in to the upcoming album,   released a very amazing single from the album, this single is titled Maria.

The “Destination” is scheduled to be released on 15 November 2019, but its currently on his official website for pre-order.

24hrs, Arin Ray, Casey Veggies, Chris Brown & Tory Lanez comes through as the featured artist’s on this amazing album project.

Destination Album Tracklist

  1. Kings Back
  2. Healt Risk
  3. Round Here
  4. Feelings Hurt ft. Casey Veggies, 24hrs
  5. Done Wit It
  6. Maria
  7. Must Be ft. Chris Brown
  8. 2 Late ft. Tory Lanez, Arin Ray
  9. Fallin
  10. Take A Second
  11. Manuscript
  12. Always Love ft. Arin Ray

Download and stream Album: – Destination below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.