Album: Rome Fortune – FREEk

Rome Fortune FREEk Album

FREEk Album

 has finally decided to premiere his highly anticipated album titled “FREEk”, the album project was released on 17 January 2020, this project is currently available on most of the digital platforms and his official website for pre-order.

FREEk Album Tracklist

– Bananas
– 4 Girlz
– Pheromones
– Favorite
– Manifest
– You Ain’t Beyoncé!
– Secret
– How Much?
– Milk
– That’s My Time

Download and stream FREEk Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.