Album: RonSoCold – RonSoCold

RonSoCold RonSoCold Album

RonSoCold Album

finally releases his self titled album ”, the album was released on March 27, 2020 and its currently availabel on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase.

1st Class, Brandon Finessin, Bugz Ronin, jetsonmade, Kie Carson, Lil Tecca, Menoh Beats, Neeko Baby, Nick Mira, Richie Souf, Rio Leyva & Tito Beats are the few producers that was involved with the album, some of which still helped out with the writing of the project.

RonSoCold Album Tracklist

– Grandma
– Audi
– Hitlist
– Cha Cha
– OCD!
– Die Trying
– HAD 2
– Loaded
– Onna Souf
– Can’t Stand
– Bacardi
– Kid Cudi
– Backend
– Takeoff

Download and stream RonSoCold Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.