Album: Rose Cousins – Bravado

Rose Cousins Bravado Album

Bravado Album

kicks the new year with the release of this brand new anticipated album titled “Bravado”, this album was released on February 21, 2020, and with no doubts its currently available on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase.

READ ALSO  Album: Soldier Kidd – Heart Break Hotel

“Bravado” is an 12 tracked album project, and over the past few months some of the tracks have been released as introduction to the album.

Bravado Album Tracklist

– The Benefits of Being Alone
– The Expert
– The Agreement
– The Fraud
– The Time Being (Impending Mortality Awareness Society)
– The Din
– The Return (Love Comes Back)
– The Swimmer (To Be an Old Man)
– The Lullaby (My Oldest Love)
– The Benediction (A Good Woman)
– The Reprise (The Benefits of Being Alone)
– The Truth (It’s Just Emotion)

READ ALSO  Album: DBangz - Keahonui

Download and stream Bravado Album

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *