Album: Saint Jhn – Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs

Saint -Jhn Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Album

Saint -Jhn Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Album

American musician,   who gained worldwide attention after collaborating with Beyoncé’s on her recently album, The Lion King: The Gift which dropped few weeks ago. has delivered his new album called Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs, an album that he calls a “vessel for his experiences” as each track embodies its own story, whether it’s love-centered and soft, or street-wise and rough.

READ ALSO  I Did It – A Boogie wit da Hoodie
Saint -Jhn Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Album
Saint -Jhn Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Album

The songwriter doesn’t get himself caught up with genre-labels or target audiences, as he says he simply creates music that he wants to make and delivers his soul. In a statement Saint said, “I imagine if me and a stripper got married, we’d play this at our wedding reception, and then at the wedding reception, and after the divorce, at the signing of the paperwork.” The album features the likes of , , , & . Jump on the link below and enjoy the beautiful work of art and drop a comment to tell us what you think about the album. Enjoy!!

Track list

1. Wedding Day
2. Anything Can Happen ft.
3. Trap ft.
4. 5 Thousand Singles
5. Who Do You Blame
6. 94 Bentley
7. I Can Fvcking Tell
8. Borders ft.
9. Call Me After You Hear This
10. Trophies
11. All I Want Is A Yacht
12. Monica Lewinsky ft.
13. High School Reunion
14. Cult4Ever

Download And Stream Saint -Jhn Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Album Below:


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *